Congratulations to everyone who contributed to this album!

(tracks alphabetized by student first name)

1. Adam Bauchner: “Pete Says”
2. Barbara Alden: “Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright”
3. Brian Collins: “Dance of the Royal Court”
4. Cisco Paler-Large: “Arsonist’s Lullaby”
5. Demetri Lee-Maltezos: “Bittersweet Memories”
6. Doug Olsen: “Autumn Leaves”
7. Edem Balich: “Mary Had a Little Lamb”
8. Hilary Greenberger: “In My Life”
9. Josh Markley: “Spontaneous Groove”
10. Kara Andres: “Over and Out Rag”
11. Karen O’Brien: “How High the Moon”
12. Lars Galloway: “Colours”
13. Matt Del Buono: “Ain’t No Sunshine”
14. Nick Maggio: “Rooftop”
15. Tim Lagonegro: “Blues with Bass”
16. Tim Wakeman: “Swingin’ the Blues”
17. Wayne Gottlieb: “Round Midnight”